RSS

Wow! (Mouth Opened)

04 Sep

So, today I went to receive my school placement information. If what I saw on paper is true to life, I just got a promotion. Favor is not fair and thank you for the small blessings. But you know me (I’m Missouri), I have to see it to believe it.

On a side note, my vacation has come to an end. The realization hit me like a ton of bricks and it was reiterated after spending the day in our educational office and briefly visiting my new school. Oh wow, where did the time go? I am hoping that the “fun” will not cease because the school year has started.

This is truly a learning experience. I’m not used to the unknown and enjoy being in control of the situation. But what I am constantly reminded of in certain situations (especially within the past month) is that you are never in “control.”

P.S. It would be nice if I could get somewhere and back by using the same route each time and not getting turned around.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 4, 2011 in May 2011

 

Leave a Reply

 
